Allan Carr's first Solo CD, Songs from NE Scotland is out! 


1. The Bonny Ship the Diamond

2.  Captain Ward

3.  Shallow Brown

4.  The Burning of Auchindoun

5.  Hap and Rowe

6.  The Scolding Wife

7.  Clerk Saunders

8.  Eence upon a time

9.  Rosy through the Glass

10. The Barnyards of Delgaty

11. The Road and Miles to Dundee

12. Slow Air/The Downfall of Paris 

Copyright 2013 Allan Carr Music                                                                                                                                                            Web Design Sue Muldoon Images​

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now